Online Service
  1. Home
  2. >>
  3. Quarry Series By Max Allan Collins Goodreads

Quarry Series By Max Allan Collins Goodreads

FOB Reference Price: Get Latest PriceGet Latest Price

Quarry - book series in order.Bookseriesinorder.Com quarrys list also called the brokers wife by max allan collins is the second novel in the quarry series that was released in 1976.This novel takes place only months after the first novel in the series.Quarry is trying to keep hidden but gets visited from two men who have been sent by an old acquaintance.


We are always committed to technology research and development. Our products are equipped with the latest technology to serve our customers in more than 160 countries around the world, bringing them huge economic benefits and employment opportunities.



We provide quality and efficient solutions to our global customers

  • icon13 Support customization

    Adopt sealed dust removal design, less dust, low noise, low carbon and environmental protection

  • icon14 Service philosophy

    All the service work we carry out always revolves around a core: customer satisfaction

  • icon15 On-site installation

    Provide door-to-door installation services, guide the training of operating personnel, and ensure the effective operation of the machine

  • icon16 Regular return visit

    Provide regular return visit service to help users optimize maintenance equipment, analyze and solve problems

Online Message


If you are interested in our products, please contact us, your satisfaction is our eternal pursuit!

  • 60sRapid Response
  • 15min Quick Response
  • 24hour To Be Finished
News Conter